Posted on: March 2, 2020 Posted by: Comments: 0

Last Updated on October 20, 2022

More than 180 Allen Tate Realtors® and members of the Allen Tate Companies leadership team will attend Realtor Summit 2020 from March 3-5, 2020 at the Omni Grove Park Inn in Asheville, N.C.

The annual event honors the company’s Top 100 qualifying agents based on production during a designed time and features professional enrichment from national speakers and networking opportunities.

“Realtor Summit brings together top Allen Tate agents from across the company footprint for education and engagement,” said Phyllis Brookshire, president, Allen Tate Realtors.

“We’re very proud of these Realtors and we look forward to this opportunity to learn and grow together.”

The following top-producing Allen Tate Realtors qualified for and were invited to attend the Realtor Summit 2020:

Belmont – Linda Evans, Megan Triplett
Charlotte-Ballantyne Cullman Park Building – Terry Alfero, Anthony Frantilla, David Huss, Donna Kelly, Martina Linford, Steven Lorimer, Mary McCloskey, Pam Orsburn, Karen Parsons, Carl Richmond, Cheri Ritter
Charlotte-Center City – Elizabeth Phares
Charlotte-Providence@485/Union County – Andy Bovender, Vicki Ford, Debbie Hooker, Ben Lastra, Chris McGowan, Lori McGowan, Jeremy Ordan, Cynthia Pensiero-DeFazio, Jesse Samples, Melissa Taylor, Tiffany White
Charlotte-SouthPark – Missy Banks, Cindy Barnes, Jean Benham, Suzanne Cowden, Gail Craven, Bryan Criminger, Jennifer Currie, Gay Dillashaw, Rebecca Hunter, Jennifer Jackson, Marlyn Jamison, Amy Peterson, Andrew Rosen, Shelley Spencer, Mike Stearns, Kim Trouten
Charlotte-Steele Creek – Melissa Baker, Lauren Fox, Dorthe Havmoeller, Jimmy Richardson
Charlotte-University City – Amy Baker, Diane Hofert, Alison Mathews
Concord – Mike Chisholm, Noelle Donovan, Diane Honeycutt
Davidson – Clark Goff, Meg O’Brien
Fort Mill – Kelly Cahill, Stefanie Janky, Tracey Miller, Sherri Stinecipher, Libby Taylor
Gastonia – John Bolin, MaryLynne Cloninger, Wendy Eaves, Cathy Young
Indian Land – Doby’s Bridge – Shannon Lawrence
Lake Norman – Jan Cameron, Chris Carlin, Mike Carlin, Gretel Howell, Lee Ann Miller, Ashley Richardson, Anita Sabates, Christina Stone, Catherine Taylor
Lake Wylie – Robin King, Tabitha Livernoche, Catherine Montsinger, Kay Westmoreland
Lancaster – Dan Ridley
Matthews/Mint Hill – Karen Anderson, Dawn Crocker, Caroline Grossman, Cindy Hope
Mooresville/Lake Norman – Becky Boan, Allyson Burns, Candy Schuerger
Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road – Josh Boyd, Lee Hamilton, Kim Hamrick, Morgan Overcash, Amy Overcash, Jennifer Phillips Olney
Shelby – Don Costner, Carol Schenck
Statesville – Mary Dulin, Mary Palmes

Blowing Rock/Boone – Margo Lenmark, Chris Spangler

Asheboro – Kelly Cassell, Mike Dennis
Burlington – David Carter, Sandy Ellington-Graves, Holly Rose, Ken Smith
Greensboro – Diana Davis, Julie Diggs, Ashley Fitzsimmons, Erin Henry, Colleen Long, Kim Mathis, Bobbie Maynard, Walt Maynard, Daniel McGarrigan, John Newman, Barbara Osborne,  Donna Russell, Roberta Wall, Angie Wilkie
High Point – Linda Beck, Mary Powell DeLille, Anne Flater, Julie Ratkus, Vivian Wilborne, Jennifer Wooten, Carol Young
Kernersville – Brooke Cashion
Oak Ridge – Tim Atkins, Katelynn Dean, Terri Johnson, Stephanie Snyder Justice, Maureena Shepherd
Summerfield – Jim Duncan, Betty Smith, Jason Smith, Jeff Smith
Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd. – Pam Matthews, Sylvie Oswalt, James Patella, Wendy Sloan
Winston-Salem Vest Mill Road – Clement Little

Apex – Shari Austin, Karen Coe, AnnMarie Janni, Kathleen LeBlanc, Tim Miller, Kevin Starkey
Cary – Lauren Fours
Chapel Hill/Durham – Jackie Tanner
Raleigh-Falls of Neuse – Judi Marguiles, Brian Wolborsky
Raleigh-Glenwood – Lili Ball, May Bensen, Eddie Cash, Gretchen Coley, Van Fletcher, Sue Greer, Shane Pike, Karen White
Wake Forest/Rolesville – Meredith Hilbert, Michelle Palatine, Barry Wilkins

@Keowee Key – Sue Pulliam
Easley-Powdersville – Jackie Crane, Derek Rick, Missy Rick
Greenville/Simpsonville – Kathy Sheehan, Melissa Tofield
Greenville-Downtown – Yolanda Austin, Robby Brady, John Farr, Susan McMillen
Greer – Keaira Huffman
Lake Keowee-Seneca – Greg Coutu, Phillip Kalchthaler
Rochester Hwy – Melanie Fink

Allen Tate leaders attending the Realtor Summit include:

Mark Bardo, Regional Vice President, Upstate Region
Phyllis Brookshire, President, Allen Tate Realtors®
Stephanie Brown, Chief Marketing Officer, Allen Tate Companies
Chris Cope, President, Allen Tate Mortgage
Maggie Evans, Director of Professional Development, Allen Tate Realtors
Stephanie Gossett, Regional Vice President, Lake Norman Region
Tony Jarrett, Regional Vice President, Triad
John Kindbom, Regional Vice President, Charlotte
Adam McCall, Director of Client Relations
Robin Price, President, Allen Tate Insurance
Katrina Richards, Regional Vice President, Charlotte
Pat Riley, President and CEO, Allen Tate Companies
DJ Stephan, President, Allen Tate Relocation

Howard Hanna leaders and Realtors attending the Realtor Summit include Helen Hanna Casey, CEO, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services, Kristine Burdick, President, Midwest Region, Al Cerritelli, Darcy Friel, Mike Gower and Teresa Slowey Whitham.

Allen Tate is the Carolinas’ largest real estate company based on closed sales volume, with 47 offices in the Charlotte, Triad, Triangle, High Country and Upstate South Carolina regions.

Visited 221 times, 1 visit(s) today