Posted on: March 4, 2019 Posted by: Comments: 0

Last Updated on December 21, 2022

More than 120 Allen Tate Realtors® and members of the Allen Tate Companies leadership team will attend Realtor Summit 2019 from March 5-7, 2019 at the Carolina Hotel at the Pinehurst Resort in Pinehurst, N.C.

The annual event honors the company’s Top 100 qualifying agents based on production during a designed time and features professional enrichment from national speakers and networking opportunities.

“This group of exceptional agents consistently give their very best for their clients and serve as examples and mentors for Allen Tate agents across the company footprint,” said Phyllis Brookshire, president, Allen Tate Realtors.

“Realtor Summit is a great opportunity for our top agents to learn and grow together and build lasting relationships,” said Brookshire.

The following top-producing Allen Tate Realtors qualified for and were invited to attend the Realtor Summit 2019:

Belmont – Linda Evans, Megan Triplett
Charlotte-Ballantyne – Terry Alfero, Cindy Crisp, Ted Goldsmith, David Huss, Donna Kelly, Martina Linford, Mary McCloskey, Karen Fuller Parsons, Carl Richmond, Cheri Ritter
Charlotte-Providence@485/Union County – Andy Bovender, Debbie Hooker, Lori McGowan, Jeremy Ordan, Cynthia Pensiero-DeFazio, Jesse Samples
Charlotte-SouthPark – Missy Banks, Cindy Barnes, Jean Benham, Suzanne Cowden, Jennifer Currie, Gay Dillashaw, Jennifer Jackson, Marlyn Jamison, Lance McSwain, Amy Peterson, Andrew Rosen, Shelley Spencer
Charlotte-Steele Creek – Melissa Baker, Lauren Fox, Ann-Dorthe Havmoeller
Charlotte-University City – Amy Baker, Alison Matthews, Cathy Staskel
Concord – Noelle Donovan, Diane Honeycutt, Betty Honeycutt
Davidson – Donna Galinsky
Fort Mill – Sherri Stinecipher
Gastonia – John Bolin, Ann Bradshaw, Mary Lynne Cloninger, Wendy Eaves, Cathy Young
Indian Land-Doby’s Bridge – Shannon Lawrence
Lake Norman – Chris Carlin, Dixie Dean, Gretel Howell, Lee Ann Miller, Ashley Richardson, Anita Sabates
Lake Wylie – Robin King
Matthews/Mint Hill – Trisha Hamilton, Cindy Hope
Mooresville/Lake Norman – Becky Boan, Candy Schuerger
Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road – Josh Boyd, Lee Hamilton, Kim Hamrick, Ginny C. Myers
Shelby – Don Costner, Carol Schenck
Statesville – Mary Palmes

Asheboro – Kelly Cassell, Mike Dennis, Andy Garner
Burlington – Sandy Ellington-Graves
Greensboro-Green Valley – Randy Carson, Tia Crouch, Stephanie Snyder Justice, Bobbie Maynard, DJ McGarrigan, Donna Russell, Diane Thompson, Jeff White, Angie Wilkie
Greensboro-N. Elm – Kim Mathis, Roberta Wall
High Point – Linda Beck, Ann Flater, Julie Ratkus, Vivian Wilborne, Jennifer Wooten, Carol Young
Oak Ridge – Delia Knight
Summerfield – Betty Smith, Jason Smith, Jeff Smith
Winston-Salem Cherry Street – Brooke Cashion, Clement Little, Pam Matthews, Wendy Sloan
Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd. – Sylvie Oswalt, James Patella

Apex – AnnMarie Janni, Kathleen LeBlanc, Tim Miller
Cary-Stonebridge – Lauren Fours
Raleigh-Falls of Neuse – Judi Marguiles, Phyllis Wolborsky
Raleigh-Glenwood – May McMillan Bensen, Eddie Cash, Gretchen Coley, Van Fletcher, Sue Greer

@Keowee Key – Sue Pulliam
Easley-Powdersville – Jackie Crane, Missy Rick
Greenville-Downtown – Robby Brady, Stephanie Burger, Susan McMillen
Greenville-Woodruff Road – Melissa Tofield, John Yukich
Greer – Keaira Huffman, Kathy Sheehan
Lake Keowee-Waterfront – Greg Coutu, Phil Katchthaler
Rochester Highway – Melanie Fink

Visited 22 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Comment